Use of this website is subject to mandatory arbitration and other terms and conditions, select this link to read those agreements.

Gluten-Free Soy Sauce

  • Kikkoman Gluten Free Soy Sauce | Easy Japanese Recipes at

    For those who are on a gluten-free diet, gluten-free soy sauce is the alternative to traditional soy sauce which contains wheat. Due to the increasing demand for gluten-free products, you can easily find gluten-free soy sauces in the market.

    One of the main brands that offer gluten-free soy sauces is Kikkoman USA. This gluten-free soy sauce tastes just like ordinary soy sauce.

    Kikkoman Gluten Free Soy Sauce | Easy Japanese Recipes at

    Ingredients in Gluten-Free Soy Sauce

    Instead of wheat, the gluten-free soy sauce is made from rice, soybeans, and salt. It is preservative-free.

    You can find the gluten-free soy sauce at the Asian aisle in major grocery stores, including Target, Walmart, Whole Foods or your local large retailers. You can also purchase it online.

    With the gluten-free option, you can make your own homemade ponzu sauce, which is a delightful dressing to go with many Japanese dishes.

    For more delicious gluten-free recipes, please click here.

    Just One Cookbook is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to]

    Our Recommendations for Buying Sashimi Online

    When we have a sudden craving for sashimi we usually buy from our local Japanese supermarkets. If you don't have a reliable shop to purchase quality sashimi nearby, we would recommend buying from Catalina Offshore online. They've been in business for over forty years and all the sashimi products we've tried from them are outstanding. The products we love are the saku cut tuna, hamachi loin, and all types of salmon. Disclosure: We earn a small percentage commission from your purchase of products linked to Catalina Offshore. Catalina Offshore Products banner with salmon

    You Might Also Like...

  • Just One Cookbook Essential Japanese Recipes

    Love Our Recipes?

    Gyoza served on a plate.
    Just One Cookbook logo
    Just One Cookbook logo

    free email series

    5 Secrets to Japanese Cooking

    Making flavorful Japanese food is

    EASIER than you think.

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.